Slave to the grind

Writing a blog on a cell phone is a total pain in the ass.

All is well now since I am currently typing this as I sit at work. UGH

I’m such a dope. I really was not trying to come in today, I was really trying to keep my ass home and in my pajamas but noooo I just couldn’t do that. The struggle and the hustle is real my friends. Life in car biz is never ending, so here I sit trying to make money so I can pay these bills that never seem to go away. *sigh* These aren’t even bills of extravagance, these are bills that are just keeping are head above water. Sorry. I know we are not the only family living paycheck to paycheck  working ourselves to an earlier grave. Damn it I will be putting my foot down, next Monday I’m staying home.

10414022_1416607395292654_385969593_nDebt-is-the-worst-poverty

 

Leave a Reply

